Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board is responsible for overall policy and direction of the Organization. The Board delegates responsibility for day-today operations to the Coordinator and committees. The board shall have up to nine and not fewer than seven members. The Board receives no compensation other than reimbursement for reasonable expenses.

Current Board Members

Bear Starr – President

Scot Luchesi – Vice President

Tom Grasse – Treasurer

John Plautz – Secretary

Lynda Grasse – Development Director

Mark Geiser

Ann Weik

Jana Lucas

Anne Kasten






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s